I Am The Rain Deluxe Bundle

This product is out of stock :(

Added to Cart!

You successfully added I Am The Rain Deluxe Bundle to your cart.

In this bundle:

• 1 >I Am The Rain CD
• 1 I Am The Rain T-Shirt (100% ringspun cotton t-shirt, unisex sizing)
• 1 I Am The Rain Tote Bag (Tote bag measures 15" x 14.5" x 1")
• 1 I Am The Rain Water Bottle. (18/8 stainless steel and a copper plated inner wall, this double-wall, vacuum insulated water bottle with twist-off lid has a retro shape with a modern twist. Holds 17oz and measures just over 10" high.)

Track Listing:
01. Inside
02. Where Will You Be
03. You Are the River
04. Holy War
05. What About Your Heart
06. Pain
07. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
08. Blood and Bones and Skin
09. Mexico
10. Next To Me
11. Halona
12. See Me Home

Get a free, instant, digital download (mp3) of the track “Mexico” with CD purchase.

Produced by Joe Henry. Guests providing backing vocals include Rodney Crowell, Emmylou Harris and The Milk Carton Kids.